Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

East Mills Community School District Staff

District/Office Staff

Tim Hood

 thood@emschools.org

 Superintendent

Dale Scott  dscott@emschools.org

 Jr/Sr High School   Principal

Kelly Sutherland

 ksutherland@emschools.org  Elementary Principal
Darla Hetzel   dhetzel@emschools.org 

 Business Manager

 School Board  Secretary

Trisha Glockel

 trglockel@emschools.org

 Accounts Payable

 HR Clerk

Jen Shaw  jshaw@emschools.org  Jr/Sr HS Secretary  Website Mgr.

Leslie Foss

 lfoss@emschools.org  Elementary Secretary

Melissa Nielsen

Lindsey Sayers

 mnielsen@emschools.org

 lsayers@emschools.org

 TLC   Lead/Instructional   Coach 

Tamra Ruff

Jenny Gettler

 truff@emschools.org

 jgettler@emschools.org 

 Nurse
Justin Farnan  jfarnan@emschools.org  SRO

Kathy Linke

Ashley McDonald

 klinke@emschools.org

 amcdonald@emschools.org

 School Counselor
Michael Williams  mwilliams@emschools.org  Maintenance   Supervisor 

 

Elementary Staff

Dottie Varner

Jayme Lynn

 dvarner@emschools.org

 jalynn@emschools.org

 Pre-School

Pamela Mass

Christine Sutherland

 pmass@emschools.org

 csutherland@emschools.org

 Kindergarten

Charisse Dube

Ashlee Cressey

 cdube@emschools.org

 acressey@emshools.org

 First Grade

Paige Fouts

Mary Jo Hazel

 pfouts@emschools.org

 mjhazel@emschools.org


 Second Grade

Shelby Blum

Michaela Doherty

 sblum@emschools.org

 mdoherty@emschools.org

 Third Grade

Cheyenne Ruby

Patty Myers

 cruby@emschools.org

 pmyers@emschools.org

 Fourth Grade

Cathy Field

Ronda Wilkinson

 cfield@emschools.org

 rwilkinson@emschools.org

 5th Grade

Chelsea Harvey

 charvey@emschools.org

 6th Grade

Wendy Gardner

 wgardner@emschools.org  TAG

Wendelin Miller

 wmiller@emschools.org  Title 1

Morgan Heard

Samantha Rasmussen

Rachael Knight

 mheard@emschools.org

 srasmussen@emschools.org

 rknight@emschools.org

 Special Education

Sarah Hotchkiss

 shotchkiss@emschools.org  Music

Murray Moening

 mmoening@emschools.org  Band

Sam Carr

 scarr@emschools.org   PE K-6
Heather Mauer  hmauer@emschools.org

 Elementary Art

Val Zane  vzane@emschools.org

 Library Assoc.

Jenny Gettler  jgettler@emschools.org  Nurse

 

East Mills Jr/Sr High School Staff

Jenny Marburger

Sami Moyers

Chase Heinold

 jmarburger@emschools.org

 sjmoyers@emschools.org 

 cheinold@emschools.org 

 English

Chris Ford

 cford@emschools.org  Business

Kevin Schafer

Claude Lang

 kschafer@emschools.org

 clang@emschools.org

 Math

Lee Christians

Joe Wortman

 lchristians@emschools.org

 jwortman@emschools.org

 Science

Kirby Karwal

 kkarwal@emschools.org  Agriculture

Lindsay Stearns

 lstearns@emschools.org  Spanish

Kari Miller

Nick Greiner

 kmiller@emschools.org

 ngreiner@emschools.org

 History/Government

Monica Graybill

 mgraybill@emschools.org  Foods

Sarah Hotchkiss

 shotchkiss@emschools.org  Vocal Music

Murry Moening

 mmoening@emschools.org  Band

Tessa Edwards

 tedwards@emschools.org  Art

Wendy Gardner

 wgardner@emschools.org  TAG
Alexis Moreno  amoreno@emschools.org  PE
Matt Thornburg  mthornburg@emschools.org

 PE/Weights/Driver's Ed/AD

Rosemary Gordon   rgordon@emschools.org  Library Assoc.

Blair Holman

 bholman@emschools.org

 School Based   Interventionist

Alan Behrends

Brandi Stites

 abehrends@emschools.org

 bstites@emschools.org

 Special Education
Doug Ohlinger-Hobbs  dhobbs@emschools.org  Lifeskils
Tamra Ruff  truff@emschools.org   Nurse

 

Food Service Staff

Monica Graybill  mgraybill@emschools.org  Food Service  Director
Kacy Davis   kdavis@emschools.org  
Tanya Whitehill  twhitehill@emschools.org  
Diane Reed  dreed@emschools.org  
Suzette Smith  ssmith@emschools.org  
Sandy Curts  scurts@emschools.org  

 

Transportation Staff

Neal Conrad  nconrad@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Don Davis  ddavis@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Lynn Jahnke  ljahnke@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Roger Powles  rpowles@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Curtis Riley  criley@emschools.org  Transportation  Director
Matt Thornburg  mthornburg@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Lisa Molnar   lmolnar@emschools.org  Van Driver