Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

East Mills Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

East Mills Community School District

District Mailing Address:  58962 380th St., Hastings, IA, 51540

Tim Hood, Superintendent    thood@emschools.org

Jr/Sr High School:  Telephone  (712) 624-8645   Fax  (712) 624-8124

Dale Scott, Principal           dscott@emschools.org

Jen Shaw, HS Secretary     jshaw@emschools.org

 

Elementary:  Telephone (712) 624-8696   Fax  (712) 624- 8279

Kelly Sutherland, Principal   ksutherland@emschools.org

Sandy Dornburgh, Elementary Secretary  sdornburgh@emschools.org

Business Office:  Telephone  (712) 624-8700   Fax  (712) 624-8279

Darla Hetzel, School Business Officer   dhetzel@emschools.org

Jenna Gravett, Accounts Payable/HR Clerk  jgravett@emschools.org