Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

East Mills Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Jr/Sr High School Staff

EM Jr/Sr High School

1505 E. 15th St.   (Physical Address)        58962 380th St  (Mailing Address)

Malvern, IA 51551                                        Hastings, IA 51541

(712) 624-8645 - Phone

(712) 624-8124 or (712) 624-8279 - Fax

 

Administration

Tim Hood, Superintendent - thood@emschools.org - (712) 624-8700

Dale Scott, Jr/Sr High School Principal - dscott@emschools.org - (712) 624-8645

Secretaries

Darla Hetzel, District Business Manager - dhetzel@emschools.org - (712) 624-8700

Jenna Gravett, HR/Accounts Payable - jgravett@emschools.org - (712) 624-8700

Jen Shaw, Jr/Sr High School Secretary - jshaw@emschools.org - (712) 624-8645

Staff 

Al Beherends, Special Ed/Cross Country - abehrends@emschools.org

Lee Christians, Science/JH Football/JH Boys Basketball/9th Grade Sponsor - lchristians@emschools.org

Tessa Edwards, Art/Jr Class Sponsor - tedwards@emschools.org

Deputy Justin Farnan, SRO - jfarnan@emschools.org

Chris Ford, Business/Computers - cford@emschools.org

Rosemary Gordon, Library/Study Hall - rgordon@emschools.org

Monica Graybill, Food Service Director/Culinary - mgraybill@emschools.org

Nick Greiner, Social Studies/Football/7th Grade Sponsor - ngreiner@emschools.org

Chase Heinold, English/JH Football/9th Grade Sponsor - cheinold@emschools.org

Doug Hobbs, Special Ed/Life Skills - dhobbs@emschools.org

Blair Holman, School-based Interventionist/Truancy - bholman@emschools.org

Sarah Hotchkiss, Vocal Music - shotchkiss@emschools.org

Kirby Karwal, Ag/FFA/8th Grade Sponsor - kkarwal@emschools.org

Claude Lang, Math/Football/Track - clang@emschools.org

Kathy Linke, Counselor - klinke@emschools.org

Jenny Marburger, English/Speech/Student Council/Yearbook - jmarburger@emschools.org

Ashley McDonald, Counselor - amcdonald@emschools.org

Kari Miller, Social Studies/Senior Class Sponsor - kmiller@emschools.org

Murray Moening, Band - mmoening@emschools.org

Alexis Moreno, PE/Girls Basketball - amoreno@emschools.org

Sami Moyers, English/8th Grade Sponsor - sjmoyers@emschools.org

Tamra Ruff, Nurse - truff@emschools.org

Lindsey Sayers, TLC - lsayers@emschools.org

Kevin Schafer, Math/Football/Boys Basketball/Golf/7th Grade Sponsor - kschafer@emschools.org

Lindsay Stearns, Spanish/10th Grade Sponsor - lstearns@emschools.org

Matt Thornburg, Activities Director/Weights/Bus Driver/Girls Basketball - mthornburg@emschools.org

Joe Wortman, Science/Robotics/Cross Country/Golf/10th Grade Sponsor - jwortman@emschools.org

Michael Williams, Maintenence Director - miwilliams@emschools.org

Curtis Riley, Transportation Director - criley@emschools.org