Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

East Mills Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

EMCSD School Board

 

East Mills CSD Board of Directors

 

 

Jan Zanders - President         Term Expires 11/2023

60565 325th Street

Malvern, IA 51551

(712) 624-8577   (402) 578-4685

jzanders@emschools.org

 

Rebecca Bell - Vice President       Term Expires 11/2025

601 E. 9th St. 

Malvern IA  51551

(712) 624-9155

rbell@emschools.org

 

Alan Obermiller            Term Expires 11/2025

1002 Marion Ave

Malvern, IA  51551

(636) 485-2457

alobermiller@emschools.org

 

Mark Stearns        Term Expires 11/2023

40664 Hwy 34

Emerson, IA 51533

(712) 621-0894

mastearns@emschools.org

 

Matthew Urban        Term Expires 11/2025

63414 360th St. 

Hastings, IA  51540

(712) 370-3599

maurban@emschools.org    

 

Tim Hood, Superintendent

East Mills District Office

58962 380th St.

Hastings, IA  51540

Office: (712) 624-­8700

thood@emschools.org

 

Darla Hetzel – Board Secretary/Treasurer

East Mills District Office

58962 380th St.

Hastings, IA  51540

Office: (712) 624-­8700

dhetzel@emschools.org

Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by East Mills Schools.