Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

East Mills Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

East Mills Elementary/Business Office

58962 380th St.

Hastings, IA 51541

(712) 624-8696 Elementary Office

(712) 624-8700 Business Office

(712) 624-8279 - Fax

 

Administration

Tim Hood, Superintendent - thood@emschools.org - (712) 624-8700

Melissa Nielsen, Elementary Principal - mnielsen@emschools.org - (712) 624-8696

Secretaries

Darla Hetzel, Business Office Manager - dhetzel@emschools.org - (712) 624-8700

Jenna Gravett, HR/Accounts Payable - jgravett@emschools.org - (712) 624-8700

Sandy Dornburgh, Elementary Secretary - sdornburgh@emschools.org - (712) 624-8696

Staff

Dot Varner, PreK - dvarner@emschools.org

Jayme Lynn, PreK - jalynn@emschools.org

Pam Mass, Kindergarten - pmass@emschools.org

Aaron Kratz, 1st Grade - akratz@emschools.org

Kaylyn Reynolds, 1st Grade - kreynolds@emschools.org

Molly Roberts, 2nd Grade - mroberts@emschools.org

Elizabeth Albright, 3rd Grade - ealbright@emschools.org

Connor Wittstruck, 3rd Grade - connor@emschools.org

Ashlee Cressey, 4th Grade - acressey@emschools.org

Cheyenne Ruby, 4thGrade/TLC - cruby@emschools.org

Shelby Blum, 5th Grade - sblum@emschools.org

Jessica Stevenson, 5th Grade - jstevenson@emschools.org

Wendy Gardner, 6th Grade/TAG - wgardner@emschools.org

Megan Wallace, 6th Grade - mwallace@emschools.org

Morgan Heard, Special Ed. - mheard@emschools.org

Rachel Knight, Special Ed - rknight@emschools.org

Samantha Rasmussen, Special Ed./TLC - srasmussen@emschools.org

Wendelin Miller, Title I Reading - wmiller@emschools.org

MacKenzie Trowbridge, Art, - mtrowbridge@emschools.org

Sally Stoakes, (long-term sub) PE/JH Volleyball/Alternative Ed - sstoakes@emschools.org

Sarah Hotchkiss, Vocal Music/Band - shotchkiss@emschools.org

Melissa Mixan, Nurse - mmixan@emschools.org

Sidney Krajicek, Counselor - skrajicek@emschools.org

Michael Williams, Maintence Director - mwilliams@emschools.org

Curtis Riley, Transportation Director - criley@emschools.org

Monica Graybill, Food Service Director - mgraybill@emschools.org