Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

East Mills Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

East Mills Elementary/Business Office

58962 380th St.

Hastings, IA 51541

(712) 624-8696 Elementary Office

(712) 624-8700 Business Office

(712) 624-8279 - Fax

 

Administration

Tim Hood, Superintendent - thood@emschools.org - (712) 624-8700

Kelly Sutherland, Elementary Principal - ksutherland@emschools.org - (712) 624-8696

Secretaries

Darla Hetzel, Business Office Manager - dhetzel@emschools.org - (712) 624-8700

Jenna Gravett, HR/Accounts Payable - jgravett@emschools.org - (712) 624-8700

Sandy Dornburgh, Elementary Secretary - sdornburgh@emschools.org - (712) 624-8696

Staff

Dot Varner, PreK - dvarner@emschools.org

Jayme Lynn, PreK - jalynn@emschools.org

Pam Mass, Kindergarten - pmass@emschools.org

Christine Sutherland, Kindergarten - csutherland@emschools.org

Charisse Dube, 1st - cdube@emschools.org

Samantha Rasmussen, 2nd/Special Ed. - srasmussen@emschools.org

Aaron Kratz, 2nd - akratz@emschools.org

Shelby Blum, 3rd - sblum@emschools.org

Michaela Doherty, 3rd - mdoherty@emschools.org

Ashlee Cressey, 4th - acressey@emschools.org

Cheyenne Ruby, 4th - cruby@emschools.org

Cathy Field, 5th - cfield@emschools.org

Elizabeth Albright, 5th - ealbright@emschools.org

Chelsea Harvey, 6th - charvey@emschools.org

Wendy Gardner, 6th/TAG - wgardner@emschools.org

Morgan Heard, Special Ed. - mheard@emschools.org

Rachel Knight, Special Ed - rknight@emschools.org

Melissa Nielsen, TLC - mnielsen@emschools.org

Wendelin Miller, Title I Reading - wmiller@emschools.org

MaKenzie Trowbridge, Art, - mtrowbridge@emschools.org

Sam Carr, PE/JH Volleyball/Alternative Ed - scarr@emschools.org

Sarah Hotchkiss, Vocal Music - shotchkiss@emschools.org

Murray Moening, Band - mmoening@emschools.org

Melissa Mixan, Nurse - mmixan@emschools.org

Ashley McDonald, Counselor - amcdonald@emschools.org

Michael Williams, Maintence Director - mwilliams@emschools.org

Curtis Riley, Transportation Director - criley@emschools.org

Monica Graybill, Food Service Director - mgraybill@emschools.org