Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

East Mills High School Faculty

East Mils Jr/Sr High School Faculty

Paul Croghan, Superintendent              pcroghan@emschools.org

Dale Scott, HS Principal                       dscott@emschools.org

Jen Shaw, Secretary                            jshaw@emschools.org

Kathy Linke, Guidance Counselor        klinke@emschoolsorg

Blair Holman, Interventionist                bholman@emschools.org

Lindsay Sayers, TLC                            lsayers@emschools.org

Elizabeth Shirley, Nurse                        eshirley@emschools.org

Karen Gage, Food Service Director     kgage@emschools.org

Rob Shearer, Transportation Director  rshearer@emschools.org

Ray Moreland, Custodial Supervisor   rmoreland@emschools.org

Becky Marth, Lifeskills                         bcurtis@emschools.org

Alan Behrends, Spec. Education         abehrends@emschools.org

Michelle Fritz, Spec. Education            mfritz@emschools.org

Wil Comfort, Activities Dir./Alt. Sch.l/Interventions/JH 21st Cent.    wcomfort@emschools.org

Matt Thornburg, Bus Driver/Driver's Ed/Weights   mthornburg@emschools.org

Alexis Moreno, P.E.                                amoreno@emschools.org

Tessa Edwards, Art                                tedwards@emschools.org

Kirby Karwal, AG/FFA                            kkarwal@emschools.org

Sara Hotchkiss, Vocal                            shotchkiss@emschools.org

Murray Moening, Band                          mmoening@emschools.org

Sami Moyers, JH English/Interventions    sjmoyers@emschools.org

Larissa Kierscht, Spanish                       lkierscht@fmtabor.org

Chris Ford, Business                              cford@emschools.org

Lee Christians, Science                          lchristians@emschools.org

Joe Wortman, Science                            jwortman@emschools.org

Kari Miller, History                                   kmiller@emschools.org

Nick Greiner, History                               ngreiner@emschools.org

Claude Lang, Math                                  clang@emschools.org

Kevin Schafer, Math                                kschafer@emschools.org

Jenny Marburger, English/Speech/Yearbook    jmarburger@emschools.org

Chris Baird, English                                  cbaird@emschools.org

Monica Graybill, FCS                               mgraybill@emschools.org

Adam Graybill, FCS                                  agraybill@emschools.org

Wendy Gardner, TAG                                wgardner@emschools.org

Renee Lynn, Assoc./Cheer Sponsor         rlynn@emschools.org

Emily Comfort, Lib. Assoc./Spanish Assoc.  ecomfort@emschools.org

Bonnie Proctor, Assoc.                               bproctor@emschools.org

Paula Story, Assoc.                                    pstory@emschools.org

Katie Riibe, Assoc.                                     kriibe@emschools.org

Jennifer Burchett, Assoc.                           jburchett@emschools.org

Miranda Cowan, Assoc.                            mcarver@emschools.org

Robin Smith, Assoc.                                  rsmith@emschools.org

Connie Jensen, Assoc.                              cjensen@emschools.org