Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

East Mills High School Faculty

Story image 1_0
4e39f1fd9f64f
Paul Croghan pcroghan@emschools.org

HS Principal

Superintendent 

Chris Ford cford@emschools.org Business
Chris Baird cbaird@emschools.org English
Logan Landwehr llandwehr@emschools.org P.E.
Lee Christians lchristians@emschools.org Science
Alan Behrends abehrends@emschools.org Sped
Jessica Blakesley jblakesley@emschools.org Vocal
Kirby Karwal kkarwal@emschools.org Agriculture
Larissa Kierscht lkierscht@fmtabor.org Spanish
Nick Greiner ngreiner@emschools.org History
Claude Lang clang@emschools.org Math
Murray Moening mmoening@emschools.org Band
Jenny Marburger jmarburger@emschools.org English
Kari Miller kmiller@emschools.org History/Government
Kathy Linke klinke@emschools Counselor
Liz Baldwin lbaldwin@emschools.org Foods
Carol Powles cpowles@emschools.org JH/English
Kevin Schafer kschafer@emschools.org Math
Joy Teas jteas@emschools.org Art
Matt Thornburg mthornburg@emschools.org Physical Education
Joe Wortman jwortman@emschools.org Science
Wil Comfort wcomfort@emschools.org Athletic Director
Wendy Gardner wgardner@emschools.org TAG
Elizabeth Shirley eshirley@emschools.org Nurse