Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-2017 EMCSD School Board

Board of Directors 2016-2017

 

Brenda Koger 601 Wilson Ave, Malvern, IA 51551  bkoger@emschools.org
Josie Crouch 510 Marion Ave., Malvern, IA 51551  jcrouch@emschools.org
Pete Franks - President 60755 360th Street, Hastings, IA  51540  pfranks@emschools.org
Jan Zanders - Vice     President 

60565 325th Street, Malvern, IA 51551

 jzanders@emschools.org
Tim Jackson 33029 Hutchings Avenue, Hastings IA  tjackson@emschools.org
Paul Croghan - Superintendent 58962 380th Str, Hastings, Iowa 51540  pcroghan@emschools.org 
Darla Hetzel - Board Sec/Treas. Office: 712-624-8700  dhetzel@emschools.org

Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by East Mills Schools.