Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

East Mills Community School District

District Mailing Address:  58962 380th St., Hastings, IA, 51540

Paul Croghan, Superintendent    pcroghan@emschools.org

Jr/Sr High School:  Telephone  (712) 624-8645   Fax  (712) 624-8124

Dale Scott, Principal           dscott@emschools.org

Jen Shaw, HS Secretary     jshaw@emschools.org

 

Elementary:  Telephone (712) 624-8696   Fax  (712) 624- 8279

James Dick, Principal   jdick@emschools.org

Pam Huntsman, Elementary Secretary  phuntsman@emschools.org

Business Office:  Telephone  (712) 624-8700   Fax  (712) 624-8279

Darla Hetzel, School Business Officer   dhetzel@emschools.org

Trisha Glockel, Accounts Payable/HR Clerk  trglockel@emschools.org