Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Members

East Mills School Board - 2016-2017

 

Jan Zanders - President

60565 325th Street

Malvern, IA 51551

(712) 624-8577   (402) 578-4685

jzanders@emschools.org

Term Expires:  Sept. 2019

 

Tim Jackson

33029 Hutchings Avenue

Hastings, IA  51540

(712) 624-9915  (402) 669-3647

tjackson@emschools.org

Term Expires:  Sept. 2019

 

Elizabeth Baldwin

57665 380th St.

Hastings, IA 51540

(712) 370-1185

ebaldwin@emschools.org

Term Expires:  Sept. 2021

 

Stephanie Gray

905 E. Ridge Dr.

Malvern, IA  51551

(531) 205-1332

sgray@emschools.org

Term Expires:  Sept. 2021

 

Rebecca Bell

601 E. 9th St. 

Malvern IA  51551

(712) 624-9155

rbell@emschools.org

Term Expires: Sept. 2021
 

Paul Croghan, Superintendent

Office: (712) 624-­8700

pcroghan@emschools.org

 

Darla Hetzel – Board Secretary/Treasurer

Office: (712) 624-­8700

dhetzel@emschools.org