Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Members

East Mills School Board - 2016-2017

 

 

 

Brenda Koger

601 Wilson Avenue

Malvern, IA 51551

712-624-8480

bkoger@emschools.org

Term Expires:  Sept. 2017

 

Josie Crouch

510 Marion Ave.

Malvern, IA 51551

712-624-8983

jcrouch@emschools.org

Term Expires:  Sept. 2017

 

Pete Franks - President

60755 360th Street
Hastings, IA 51540

712-309-2855

pete@franksdesigngroup.com,

Term Expires:  Sept 2017

 

Tim Jackson

33029 Hutchings Avenue

Hastings, IA  51540

712-624-9915

tjackson@emschools.org

Term Expires:  Sept. 2019
 

Jan Zanders - Vice President

60565 325th Street

Malvern, IA 51551

712-624-8577

jzanders@emschools.org

Term Expires:  Sept. 2019

 

Paul Croghan, Superintendent

Hastings, IA 51540 Office: 712-­‐624-­‐8700 pcroghan@emschools.org

 

Darla Hetzel – Board Secretary/Treasurer Office: 712-­‐624-­‐8700

dhetzel@emschools.org