Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

East Mills Community School District Staff

Paul Croghan  pcroghan@emschools.org

 

 Superintendent

Dale Scott  dscott@emschools.org

 Jr/Sr High School 

 Principal

Kelly Sutherland

 ksutherland@emschools.org  Elementary Principal
Darla Hetzel   dhetzel@emschools.org 

 Business Officer

 School Board  Secretary

Trisha Glockel

 trglockel@emschools.org

 Accounts Payable

 HR Clerk

Jen Shaw  jshaw@emschools.org  Jr/Sr HS Secretary  Website Mgr.

Leslie Foss

 lfoss@emschools.org  Elementary  Secretary

Melissa Nielsen

Lindsey Sayers

 mnielsen@emschools.org

 lsayers@emschools.org

TLC Lead/Instructional Coach

 

Elementary Staff

 

   

Dottie Varner

Jayme Lynn

 dvarner@emschools.org

 jalynn@emschools.org

 Pre-School

Pamela Mass

Alyssa Mejstrik

 pmass@emschools.org

 amejstrik@emschools.org

 Kindergarten

Patty Myers

Ashlee Cressey

 pmyers@emschools.org

 acressey@emshools.org

 First Grade

Zoe Frink

 zfrink@emschools.org


 Second Grade

Chelsea Harvey

Mary Jo Hazel

charvey@emschools.org

mjhazel@emschools.org

 Third Grade

Sarah Nielsen

Ashley Salazaar

 snielsen@emschools.org

 asalazar@emschools.org

 Fourth Grade

Cathy Field

 cfield@emschools.org

 6th Grade

Ray Nesbitt

 rnesbitt@emschools.org  5th Grade

Shannon Athen

 sathen@emschools.org  6th Grade

Debra Robertson

 drobertson@emschools.org  5th Grade

Wendy Gardner

 wgardner@emschools.org  TAG

Wendelin Miller

 wmiller@emschools.org  Title 1
Morgan Heard  mheard@emschools.org

 Special Education

Sarah Hotchkiss

 shotchkiss@emschools.org  Music

Murray Moening

 mmoening@emschools.org  Band

Matt Thornburg

 mthornburg@emschools.org   PE K-6
Christine Sutherland  csutherland@emschools.org

 Elementary Art

Jana Aldrich  jaldrich@emschools.org  Special Education

 

 

 

East Mills Jr/Sr High School Staff

Kathy Linke

 klinke@emschools.org  School Counselor

Chris Baird

 cbaird@emschools.org  English

Sami Moyers 

 sjmoyers@emschools.org  English

Chris Ford

 cford@emschools.org  Business
Nick Greiner  ngreiner@emschools.org  History/Head girls  Basketball
Kevin Schafer  kschafer@emschools.org  Math/Head Football/Head  Boys Basketball

Lee Christians

 lchristians@emschools.org  Science

Kirby Karwal

 kkarwal@emschools.org  Agriculture

Rafael Rodriguez

 rrodriguez@emschools.org  Spanish
Claude Lang  clang@emschools.org  Math, Wrestling Head  Coach/Head Football

Joe Wortman

 jwortman@emschools.org  Science

Jenny Marburger

 jmarburger@emschools.org  English/Speech/Publications 

Kari Miller

 kmiller@emschools.org  History/Government

Sarah Hotchkiss

 shotchkiss@emschools.org  Vocal Music

Murray Moening

 mmoening@emschools.org  Band

Tessa Edwards

 tedwards@emschools.org  Art

Wendy Gardner

 wgardner@emschools.org  TAG

Alexis Moreno

 amoreno@emschools.org  PE
Matt Thornburg  mthornburg@emschools.org  PE/Weights/Drivers  Education/AD
Rosemary Gordon  rgordon@emschools.org

 Library Para

Blair Holman   bholman@emschools.org  School Based  Interventionist 

Elizabeth Shirley 

Kelsey Stortenbecker

 eshirley@emschools.org

 kstortenbecker@emschools.org 

 Nurse
Sara Tangeman  stangeman@emschools.org 

 Social Worker

Alan Behrends 

 abehrends@emschools.org 

 Special Education 

Brandi Stites  bstites@emschools.org  Special Education
Becky Marth  bcurtis@emschools.org  Lifeskills


 

Food Service Staff

Karen Gage  kgage@emschools.org  Food Service  Director
Kacy Davis   kdavis@emschools.org  
Tanya Whitehill  twhitehill@emschools.org  
Diane Reed  dreed@emschools.org  
Suzette Smith  ssmith@emschools.org  
Sandy Curts  scurts@emschools.org  

 

Transportation Staff

Neal Conrad  nconrad@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Michelle King  mking@emschools.org  Van Driver
Don Davis  ddavis@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Lynn Jahnke  ljahnke@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Roger Powles  rpowles@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Rob Shearer  rshearer@emschools.org  Transportation  Director
Matt Thornburg  mthornburg@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Brenda Croghan  bcroghan@emschools.org  Van Driver
Gary McKinney  gmckinney@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Lisa Molnar   lmolnar@emschools.org  Van Driver