Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

East Mills Community School District Staff

Paul Croghan  pcroghan@emschools.org

 

 Superintendent

 Jr/Sr HS Principal

   

  

James Dick

 jdick@emschools.org  Elementary Principal
Darla Hetzel   dhetzel@emschools.org 

 Business Officer

 School Board  Secretary

Trisha Glockel

 trglockel@emschools.org

 Accounts Payable

 HR Clerk

Jen Shaw  jshaw@emschools.org  Jr/Sr HS Secretary  Website Mgr.

Pam Huntsman

 phuntsman@emschools.org  Elementary  Secretary

Melissa Nielsen

Lindsey Sayers

 mnielsen@emschools.org

 lsayers@emschools.org

TLC Lead/Instructional Coach

 

Elementary Staff

 

   

Dottie Varner

Jayme Lynn

 dvarner@emschools.org

 jalynn@emschools.org

 Pre-School

Kelli Forney

Alyssa Mejstrik

 kforney@emschools.org

 amejstrik@emschools.org

 Kindergarten

Patty Myers

Pamela Mass

 pmyers@emschools.org

 pmass@emschools.org

 First Grade

Molly Roberts

Michelle Fritz

 mroberts@emschools.org

 mfritz@emschools.org


 Second Grade

Sarah Nielsen

Chelsea Harvey

 snielsen@emschools.org

 charvey@emschools.org

 Third Grade

Wendelin Miller

Ashley Burroughs

 wmiller@emschools.org

 aburroughs@emschools.org

 Fourth Grade

Jana Aldrich

 jaldrich@emschools.org

 5/6 Language Arts

Ray Nesbitt

 rnesbitt@emschools.org  5/6 Social Studies

Shannon Athen

 sathen@emschools.org  5/6 Math

Debra Robertson

 drobertson@emschools.org  5/6 Science

Wendy Gardner

 wgardner@emschools.org  TAG

Morgan Heard

 mheard@emschools.org  Title 1
Becky Curtis  bcurtis@emschools.org

 Special Education

Jessica Blakesley

 jblakesley@emschools.org  Music

Murray Moening

 mmoening@emschools.org  Band

Matt Thornburg

 mthornburg@emschools.org   PE K-6
Chris Irvin  cirvin@emschools.org

 Elementary Art

 Learning Center

     

 

 

 

East Mills Jr/Sr High School Staff

Kathy Linke

 klinke@emschools.org  Guidance Counselor

Chris Baird

 cbaird@emschools.org  English

Carol Powles 

 cpowles@emschools.org  English

Chris Ford

 cford@emschools.org  Business
Nick Greiner  ngreiner@emschools.org  History/Head girls  Basketball
Kevin Schafer  kschafer@emschools.org  Math/Head Football/Head  Boys Basketball

Lee Christians

 lchristians@emschools.org  Science

Kirby Karwal

 kkarwal@emschools.org  Agriculture

Larissa Kierscht

 lkierscht@fmtabor.org  Spanish
Claude Lang  clang@emschools.org  Math, Wrestling Head  Coach/Head Football

Joe Wortman

 jwortman@emschools.org  Science

Jenny Marburger

 jmarburger@emschools.org  English/Speech/Publications 

Kari Miller

 kmiller@emschools.org  History/Government

Jessica Blakesley

 jblakesley@emschools.org  Vocal Music

Murray Moening

 mmoening@emschools.org  Band

Joy Teas

 jteas@emschools.org  Art

Wendy Gardner

 wgardner@emschools.org  TAG

Logan Landwehr

 llandwehr@emschools.org  PE
Matt Thornburg  mthornburg@emschools.org  PE/Weights/Drivers  Education
Wil Comfort  wcomfort@emschools.org

 Activities Director

Blair Holman   bholman@emschools.org  School Based  Interventionist 

Elizabeth Shirley 

 eshirley@emschools.org  Nurse
Sara Tangeman  stangeman@emschools.org 

 Social Worker

Alan Behrends 

 abehrends@emschools.org   Special Education 


 

Associate Staff

Renee Lynn  rlynn@emschools.org  
Susan Asselin  sasselin@emschools.org  
Will Comfort  wcomfort@emschools.org  
Charla Johnson  cjohnson@emschools.org  
Tammie McGrew  tmcgrew@emschools.org  
Paula Story  pstory@emschools.org  
Shari Volz  svolz@emschools.org  
Miranda Carver  mcarver@emschools.org  
Brenda Croghan   bcroghan@emschools.org  
Joya McGrew  jmcgrew@emschools.org  
Babe Proctor  bproctor@emschools.org  
Rachel Knight  rknight@emschools.org  
Nanete Morrical   nmorrical@emschools.org  
Carrie Jones   cajones@emschools.org  

 

Custodial Staff

Bea Ahrens  Custodian
   
Tom Doyle  Jr/Sr. HS Night Custodian
Jack Schmitz  Jr/Sr HS Custodian

 

Food Service Staff

     
Karen Gage  kgage@emschools.org  Food Service  Director
     
Kacy Davis   kdavis@emschools.org  
Casey Pontow  cpontow@emschools.org  
Diane Reed  dreed@emschools.org  
Suzette Smith  ssmith@emschools.org  
Sandy Curts  scurts@emschools.org  

 

Transportation Staff

Neal Conrad  nconrad@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Michelle King  mking@emschools.org  Van Driver
Don Davis  ddavis@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Lynn Jahnke  ljahnke@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Roger Powles  rpowles@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Rob Shearer  rshearer@emschools.org  Transportation  Director
Matt Thornburg  mthornburg@emschools.org  Bus Driver
Brenda Croghan  bcroghan@emschools.org  Van Driver
Mel Smith  msmith@emschools.org  Van Driver
Gary McKinney   gmckinney@emschools.org  Bus Driver